REGAIN YOUR FOCUS

REGAIN YOUR FOCUS

Beloved, everything touched by discouragement dies, and I speak of not only your health, finances, and relationships. But, I speak of the responsibilities of your kingdom position and faith. Refuse to allow discouragement and negativity to keep you from the benefits of kingdom living. Rise up with thanksgiving and trust Me to bring you through.

I need you to be quiet and learn to focus. Your discouragement comes from being stressed over things you can’t control. And stress comes from a wandering mind being scattered, and pulled in too many directions.

Take the time necessary to deal with or dismiss thoughts that are unproductive and that take you away from Me and the things I have called you to do. It is time to clean up your thought process and at the same time clean up your spiritual atmosphere in order to gain greater clarity of purpose. Once you regain your focus you will be delighted with the results.

Psalms 42:5 Why are you cast down, O my soul? And why are you disquieted within me? Hope in God, for I shall yet praise Him for the help of His countenance.

2 Corinthians 10:4-6 For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty in God for pulling down strongholds, casting down arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing every thought into captivity to the obedience of Christ, and being ready to punish all disobedience when your obedience is fulfilled.

Psalms 42:5 Why are you cast down, O my soul? And why are you disquieted within me? Hope in God, for I shall yet praise Him for the help of His countenance.

Remember this, There is nothing you will face today that the Lord can’t see you through.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

