HOPE IN YOUR FAITH

havefaithinGod

Your hope has never let you down. No matter what, you grab hold of your faith. You have always been able to hold onto your hope even when your faith is weak. With that hope, you will be able to perform according to the promises I have made to you.  You too will be the father of many believers because you exercise your faith in what I have said. Do not let your circumstances dictate direction to you. What may seem dead and beyond your reach, is in fact neither dead nor beyond My reach, it’s just waiting for you to apply faith to it.

Have the attitude that you will never let go until you move Me to action. Some things never come into reality because you do not come to Me with shameless persistence and insistence.  Once you set your mind that you will have the fulfillment of these visions and promises, never let it go. Don’t stop until you have it all.  

 

Genesis 32:24-26  So Jacob was left alone, and a man wrestled with him till daybreak. When the man saw that he could not overpower him, he touched the socket of Jacob’s hip so that his hip was wrenched as he wrestled with the man.  Then the man said, “Let me go, for it is daybreak.” But Jacob replied, “I will not let you go unless you bless me.”

Romans 4:18-22 ‘Who against hope believed in hope, that he might become the father of many nations, according to that which was spoken, so shall thy seed be. And being not weak in faith, he considered not his own body now dead, when he was about an hundred years old, neither yet the deadness of Sara’s womb: He staggered not at the promise of God through unbelief; but was strong in faith, giving glory to God; And being fully persuaded that, what he had promised, he was able also to perform. And therefore it was imputed to him for righteousness.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

