LISTEN ONLY TO MY VOICE, I WILL GUIDE YOU

Believe God's Word

Do not let negative thinking or discouragement rule in your hearts, and turn a deaf ear to those who would try to rob you of your joy.  Yes, turn from those who would try to persuade you that I will not fulfill My promises to you.  Am I not able to do all for you that I have promised?

I say to you, adjust your thinking, trust Me to do what I have promised.  Expect Me to do great exploits on your behalf.  Do not be thrown off track by the unbelief of those who stand in your way, but be confident in that which I have promised you.  Get back into the truth of My word. Get refocused on what I have spoken and believe that I am faithful to keep My promises to all who have faith in Me.  Take authority in the realm of the spirit and do not back down to nay sayers or opposing forces.

Stand upon My word alone when the winds of adversity begin to blow and I will make a way for you.  For if I have allowed adversity it is to prove to you the surety of that upon which you stand. You are planted and yes ye shall stand, for I have your future in My hands, the Lord says.  And yes, I will guide you along the best pathway for your life.  I will advise you and watch over you. I won’t let you fail. I won’t let you down.

Psalms 37:23-25 The steps of a good man are ordered by the LORD: and he delighteth in his way. Though he fall, he shall not be utterly cast down: for the LORD upholdeth him with his hand. I have been young, and now am old; yet have I not seen the righteous forsaken, nor his seed begging bread.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

