YOU CAN TRUST ME, I AM FAITHFUL

IT'S BETTER TO TRUST THE LORD

Have faith in Me, for I am your God and I am faithful. I will not lead you astray. I am able to do all things, and there is nothing that I will call you to that I will not equip you for.  I will not send you out unassisted to so something you are not capable of doing.  My anointing will be upon you for the task, and My Spirit will be within you, and I will enable you.

If you allow Me to, I will glorify My name through your life, and I will allow you to do things with Me that will amaze you. I want you to know that I am faithful so that you can begin to do these things with Me, for it is My great desire to release My power and My glory into many aspects of your life.

I am your provider, and I am well able to take care of you. There will be times when I allow you to experience difficulty, that is true. But do not be dismayed when this happens, for I already have a plan in place to deliver you. I will do it in a way that brings glory to My name, and that gives you a testimony of My faithfulness.

At times you may experience bad situations and difficulties. But I already have a plan in place to deliver you from them and to bring much glory to My name in the process.  So look to Me, have faith in Me, and know that I am faithful.

Have you ever wonder why I allow My own to go through difficulties that force them to put their faith and trust in Me? Have you ever wondered why I don’t just make it easy for you? It is simple, My child, I want you to experience My faithfulness personally.  I want you to learn to trust Me completely. I want you to see My mighty deliverance in your life first-hand, so that you know deep within yourself that I am faithful.

Your faith will grow when you experience My faithfulness in your own difficult situations. I want your faith to grow strong so that you will realize with Me nothing is impossible.  I want you to know My faithfulness so that you can step out into My glory, and see My power and My anointing operate in your life.

You can trust Me, I am faithful. I will not abandon you in your difficulty. I will bring you out to the other side, and I will work My glory in your life. Trust Me, I am faithful.

Psalm 33:4 For the word of the LORD is right and true; he is faithful in all he does.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment