I WANT TO ENCOURAGE YOU

I know the plans

I want to encourage you this day and let you know how much I care for you.  I am a God of hope and I have wonderful plans ahead for you.  Put your trust in Me and you will not be disappointed with what I am about to do in your life.  Child of Mine, I know what you need and I am the God who provides all that you need.  My desire for you is peace, hope and joy.  I have an abundance of good things in store for you.

The enemy of your souls seeks to discourage you.  He will do whatever he can to get your eyes off of Me and on to a myriad of problems.  He wants to overwhelm you and make your heart weary.  So don’t spend your time and energy listening to his lies.  Instead fix your mind on Me and allow Me to encourage your heart.

Let go of the things that pull you away from Me. Draw into Me, wait upon Me, and your spirit will grow in Me.  Then you will begin to see and  delight in the work that I am doing in your life. You will find strength and not grow weary, for I will sustain you.  You will find a melody in your heart, for I will cause your spirit to sing and I will refresh you in ways that you cannot imagine.  So lift your head up, be encouraged this day, and see that My plans for you are good.

Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you,” says the LORD. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.

DON’T GIVE UP ON GOD, HE HASN’T GIVEN UP YOU

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I WANT TO ENCOURAGE YOU

  1. This paragraph is really a good one it helps new web people,
    who are wishing for blogging.

  2. I appreciate, lead to I found just what I used to be looking for.
    You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

    • onechosen says:

      Hi,

      Thank you for visiting the site. I am so grateful it was blessing to you. I give all honor and glory to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
      I pray you will come back for a visit, and thank you for sharing this site so others will be blessed.

      Take care and know that there is nothing you will ever face that Jesus can’t see you through.

      Minister Shearon

  4. This is my first time pay a visit at here and
    i am really happy to read everthing at single place.

    • onechosen says:

      Hi,

      Thank you for visiting the site. I hope it was a blessing to you and I pray that this won’t be your last time visiting.

      Blessings to you
      Minister Shearon

  5. dallas Seo says:

    Thanks very nice blog!

  6. Roma says:

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

    • onechosen says:

      Hi Roma,

      I am glad you stopped by, and I am so grateful the site has blessed you. I give all honor and glory to the Lord for the work He has given me to do, and I pray that you will visit again.

      Have a Jesus filled day,
      Minister Shearon

Leave a Reply

