IT’S TIME TO RISE UP, FOR HE HAS RISEN!

heisrisen

There is a time to be still. There is a time to be silent. There is a time to be patient and wait on the Lord, but this is a time to fight. This is a time to go in and possess that which God has promised you. It’s time to rise up!

Rise up and decree an end to your drought in every area, both naturally and spiritually, and I will open the windows of heaven and pour out from My storehouses.  Ask Me for rain, for it is the time of the latter rain. I will make flashing clouds and will cause showers of rain to fall on your dryness.  This is indeed the time of a long-awaited breakthrough into new life and growth, says the Lord.  It’s time to rise up!

Rise up in your inner man to know that I am with you wherever you go, and that I am greater in you than any attack of the enemy against you.  However, you must be humble and not respond in defensive pride.  Yield to My power and the responses of My Spirit in every situation.  Be righteous. It’s time to rise up!

Rise up in faith and power and seize the moment and possess the advantage as you are faced with unique possibilities. Do not procrastinate any longer, but move ahead with confidence. A new season is upon you. Know that I am with you, and through Me, you can do all things.  It’s time to rise up!

This is the new day, a new season. You must act while the favor of God is upon you.  Whatever God has promised you, whether it is money, jobs, property, or ministry, it’s yours but you must go and possess it.  Seek the Lord.  Ask for His divine direction and follow His instructions all the way.

I have created you, and prepared you for this moment. I have equipped you for battle and put the fear of you into the heart  of your enemies. As I was with Moses and as I was with Joshua, so will I be with you.


IT’S TIME TO RISE UP FOR HE HAS RISEN!

Deut. 1:8  Behold, I have set the land before you: go in and possess the land which the LORD sware unto your fathers, Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob, to give unto them and to their seed after them.

Deut 1:21  Behold, the LORD thy God hath set the land before thee: go up and possess it, as the LORD God of thy fathers hath said unto thee; fear not, neither be discouraged.

Jdg 18:9  And they said, Arise, that we may go up against them: for we have seen the land, and, behold, it is very good: and are ye still? be not slothful to go, and to enter to possess the land.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to IT’S TIME TO RISE UP, FOR HE HAS RISEN!

  1. carmela martire says:

    i
    I miss receiving your Inspirational Writings. Please continue e-mailing them to me. They are such a blessing,
    Thank You, Carmela

Leave a Reply

