COME ASIDE AND BE WITH ME

If you never felt sadness

Come aside for a moment and don’t be troubled.  Do not allow anxiety to torment you.  But, come aside unto Me this moment where you and I can be one together.  I am the Lord who watches over you.  Have you forgotten that I know you?  I know your troubles.  I know those things that you struggle with.  I know those things that you think about.  I know you better than you know yourself.  I am leading and guiding you.  I have never left you nor will I ever forsake you


I know all the things that are before you; the things that are yet unfulfilled.  I know what the enemy has formed against you.  And, because I know all of these things can have peace knowing I am working things out on your behalf.  I am able to make sure his weapons do not prosper.  I am able to bring you through the storms and through the valleys that you encounter. I am able to bring you into the place of liberty and victory if you will believe in Me, trust in Me, and walk with Me, says the Lord.

So, come aside for a moment in these times to be with Me. Come aside and hear My voice and know that I will reveal to you signs and wonders.  Then you shall see things that will reveal the direction that you should go.  Be watchful for those things that I shall show you.  I will keep you steadfast on the path of righteousness and will cause you to know Me better than you do now.

So, lay aside all hopelessness, discouragement, worry and come aside to be one with Me.

Isaiah 54:17 No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper;

Psalm 139:2-3 You know when I sit and when I rise; you perceive my thoughts from afar. You discern my going out and my lying down; you are familiar with all my ways

Hebrews 13:5b for He hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

