I WILL FULFILL MY WORD

DON'T WORRY ABOUT TOMORROW

DON’T WORRY ABOUT TOMORROW

 

I know this season has been a test of faith for many of you, and you have held fast to every promise I have spoken, despite the situations around you telling a different story.  I heard some of you say “many days, weeks, and months have passed, yet the fulfillment of My promise has not come.  Must I remind you that I am not slack concerning My Word.  I will perform that which I have spoken and I will do it in the manner which I have purposed.

I Am that I Am.

I will perform My word in My own timing.  I do not need your help in fulfilling My Word.   The words which I speak shall not return to Me void.  Yet because there is no outward sign of progress, many of you have simply given up and abandoned the dreams and desires which I placed in you.   That is what the enemy wanted you to do.

My Word is true and I will fulfill that which I have spoken as a promise.  Don’t give up, continue to believe and trust in the promises I have given you, for I Am faithful and I will fulfill My word.

Isaiah 55:11 So shall my word be that goes forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it.

2  Peter 3:9 The Lord isn’t really being slow about his promise, as some people think. No, he is being patient for your sake. He does not want anyone to be destroyed, but wants everyone to repent. (NLT)

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I WILL FULFILL MY WORD

Leave a Reply

