SEE THE SITUATION FROM ABOVE

youaresoblessed

Ephesians 2:4-6 “But God, who is rich in mercy, because of His great love with which He loved us, even when we were dead in trespasses, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved), and raised us up together, and made us sit together in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus.”

Why are you looking at your problems from beneath? You shouldn’t do that. I want you to start looking at the problem from My point of view.  If you view the problem from the position of being in the world, it will always be over your head.  You are to be the head and not the tail, above and not beneath.  I don’t want any problems to overtake you.

You are a believer, therefore your spiritual eyes should be seeing the situation from above.  If you see it from the position of being seated with Me in heavenly places, you will clearly see and understand that your problem is under My feet.  Therefore, the problem is also under your feet.  Now don’t worry about that problem anymore. Walk in My provision and My protection. You have My grace and favor around you, and remember I already overcame all that’s trying to come against you.  Now  see the situation from above.

Remember this: There is nothing that you will face today that the Lord can’t bring you through. 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to SEE THE SITUATION FROM ABOVE

  1. kathryn says:

    Thank you for helping get up and look up to the hills high on top of this world from where my help comes from because my help is coming from the Lord the maker of heaven and earth and all things that dwell above, beneath, around, in, and on the earth. What a mighty God we serve heaven and earth adore Him, the angels bow before Him whata mighty God we serve and truely He is worthy to be praised, honored, worshiped, and adored forever. Dear Heavenly Father we love you and thank you for everything including your free gift of eternal life, love,grace, and mercy in Jesus Name Amen.

  2. I love this! At times we do think the situation is so much bigger than we are or we do keep the faith. God is amazing and can do anything. We already have the victory we have to believe it!!!

  3. Normally I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to
    say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it!

    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

Leave a Reply

