I WANT TO GIVE YOU HOPE

He Cares

Some of you have been going through so much that you’re beginning to wonder if things will ever get better. You’ve lost all hope, and you’re saying to yourself “I see no reason to live.” Yet My word says that I have a hope and a future for you. I want you to decide right now in your heart to live for Me. That’s what I am asking you this day. I want you to turn your attention to Me.  Lift your eyes up towards the Kingdom and believe in Me again.

There was a time in your life when nothing could separate you from My love. There was a time when I was your main desire. I was the air that you breathe. When you woke up in the morning My name was the first word on your lips. You would tell Me how much you loved Me,  and then at night you would talk to Me before you fell asleep. I want you to pull upon that love again.

Let My love minister to you right now. I want to give you hope again. I want to minister to your spirit right now. I want you to fall in love with Me all over again. Put your hope in Me, trust Me, walk with Me again. When you do this, your mind will come off your negative circumstances and will be renewed.

Stop leaning on others to provide for you. Trust Me for your provision.  Trust Me to lift you up and out of this pit of despair Put your trust only in Me and you will not be affected by what you see going on around you. Put your hope in Me and I will give you the desires of your heart. I will make a way where there is no way. Haven’t I done it before? I can and will do it again.

So come to Me, all who are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. I will shelter you under My wing and protect you from the storms that are coming. Yes,  the strong winds may blow, but I will be there for you.  I, the Lord your God, am faithful to keep My promises. So stand firm in the hope given you and do not waver. I AM your hope for tomorrow. I AM all you need.

Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Psalm 38:15  For in thee, O LORD, do I hope: thou wilt hear, O Lord my God. 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

