TIMES OF TESTING, STAND STRONG

DON'T GIVE UP

Hebrews 4:16 So let us come boldly to the throne of our gracious God. There we will receive his mercy, and we will find grace to help us when we need it most. (NLT)

There has been so much attack on God’s people in the area of their finances. The enemy seems to be pressing in from every angle doing all he can to oppress you from reaching your goal. He is out to distract you from the vision God has given you. If he can keep you focused on what he is doing, then he will win the battle.  The more we talk about what the enemy is doing the more we glorify him, and not the Lord.

 It’s time we turn this around and stop broadcasting what the enemy is doing in our lives and start praising the Lord for the victory He has already won when He hung, bled and died on the cross.

Hear what the Lord is saying:

Whenever you are troubled on every side; rest assured, I am there to keep the pressures of this world from overtaking you.  You are in this world but not of this world.  I overcame all of this for you.  Don’t allow the times of testing to get the best of you. Stand strong in My name, with your vision is clear.

I know there are times when you feel confused and don’t know which way to turn. Those are the times in which you should be still, come to Me,  and listen to My voice. My love and grace will keep you and guide from becoming depressed.  Let prayer be your weapon against the thief who wants to bring you down. Your best defense is on your knees to defend what I am about to give you.  

As  you pray, your heart and eyes will be opened so that you will clearly see what you could not.  Nothing can stop My hand, the blessings that I have ordained will manifest into your life. Watch wealth and prosperity of the Lord catch up and overpower you as a reward for faith and faithfulness.  Oh how your heart will rejoice and be glad.

So always remember I am working on your behalf even when you think I am not.  I am honoring My word.  So stand strong, stay focused and allow My grace and mercy to keep you as I work to bring My promises to pass in your life.

Amos 9:13 The days are going to come, declares the LORD, when the one who plows will catch up to the one who harvests, and the one who stomps on grapes will catch up to the one who plants. New wine will drip from the mountains and flow from all the hills..

 SUBSCRIBE TO DAILY WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT

 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TIMES OF TESTING, STAND STRONG

  1. your website is so organized, and your posts are always common sense, congratulations for making the difference. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  2. bbom says:

    so informative site! big thanks! bbom bbom bbom bbom bbom

Leave a Reply

