IT’S TIME YOU BELIEVE AGAIN

Mustard-Seed-Faith

I have come today first to remind you that I have never left you, nor forsaken you, and that My hand has always been upon you.   And to tell you it’s time to repent of the times your faith in Me has wavered, and it’s time you believe in Me again.  I’m calling you to have mustard seed faith in Me.

Let Me say that again.  It’s time you have mustard seed faith, step out and believe in Me for the impossible. Yes, you must believe that I am who I say I am. 

 

Believe that I am a rewarder of those who diligently seek Me.  Believe that when you decree a thing it shall come to pass.  Believe when you tell the mountains to get out of your way, believe they will move. Believe that you and your household,  shall be saved.   Believe that I am the restorer of all things.  Believe  that everything the enemy stole from you will be restored.  Believe that nothing is impossible with Me. Believe, My beloved, believe.

Whenever I speak to you, believe it and act upon it quickly, for it shall come to pass.  I want you to believe Me right now for that situation you are facing.  It doesn’t matter the circumstance, it doesn’t matter what it looks like.  Believe Me right now, and do not doubt!    Expect the unexpected to happen, expect great things to happen as you begin to believe Me again. 

Oh how your spirit will come alive again when you start believing and trusting in Me.  Your ears will open to hearing and receiving from Me once again. Oh, what a joy it is to Me when you walk so close to Me in faith!   I want you to have a “RIGHT NOW” faith in these times. Your faith has to be so grounded and rooted in Me,  so that nothing will stop you from loving Me, obeying Me and trusting in Me.  

I am a “RIGHT NOW” God and I am looking for a “RIGHT NOW” faith.  It’s time you believe again.

 

Hebrews 11:1 Faith is the confidence that what we hope for will actually happen; it gives us assurance about things we cannot see.

Matthew 17:20 And Jesus said unto them, Because of your unbelief: for verily I say unto you, If ye have faith as a grain of mustard seed, ye shall say unto this mountain, Remove hence to yonder place; and it shall remove; and nothing shall be impossible unto you.

MUSTARD SEED FAITH -MATT 1720

 IF YOU HAVE BEEN BLESSED BY THIS WORD,
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE THEM DAILY

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to IT’S TIME YOU BELIEVE AGAIN

  1. S Grayson says:

    God bless you Woman of God! HE has spoken directly to me thru you and I praise God for you and your obedience! I pray an overflow to you right now in the name of Jesus….in whatever area you are looking for God to bless you in. Thank you and God bless you once again!

    • I am so grateful the word of encouragement blessed you. We serve a mighty God who understands our needs and knows just when to send us a word that will minister to our spirit. God bless you and I receive that blessing in the name of Jesus!

Leave a Reply

