I CHALLENGE YOU

TRUST ME

I challenge you to believe in Me more than you ever have before.  I challenge you to lean and depend upon Me with all your heart to do exceeding abundantly more than you desire.  I challenge you to shake off all doubts and fears that plague you, and once again dare to believe in Me for the impossible.  

I challenge you to test Me and see if I will be the One who provides that which you need.  I challenge you to come closer and believe in My unconditional love for you.  I challenge you to come walk with Me in a more intimate way so you can clearly see the way before you has been prepared.  And My child, it’s a place of security, revelation, and great joy that comes from knowing and abiding with Me like never before.

I challenge you this day to come closer in complete faith, casting aside unbelief and experience the love I have for you.  This is a new day, so come now with renewed hope and expectation, meet Me in our secret place, and you will surely see that this is the day the Lord has made and I will pour out blessings upon you.  

I CHALLENGE YOU TO HAVE FAITH IN ME.

 Psalm 34:8 O taste and see that the LORD is good: blessed is the man that trusteth in him.

Psalm 118:24-25 This is the day which the LORD hath made; we will rejoice and be glad in it. Save now, I beseech thee, O LORD: O LORD, I beseech thee, send now prosperity.

Ephesians 3:20 Now unto him that is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us,

IF THIS MESSAGE HAS BLESSED YOU,
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE THEM DAILY 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I CHALLENGE YOU

  1. This was really a delight to read. You have an amazing gift. It’s as if God is talking to me every time I read one of your posts. God Bless!

  2. Shobha says:

    Amen. I am sure God is speaking to me.

Leave a Reply

