GOD HAS A PLAN

GOD HAS A PLAN


God has a plan for your life. He brought you into this world to fulfill that plan. It is the best plan that anyone could ever make for you. It is a plan that will bring Him the greatest glory and you the greatest good. From the beginning of this year until its end, God is working out His plan.

As you follow God’s plan for your life, you do so by faith. It is important to remember that He is the Guide and you are the follower. He does not need to bring you into His planning room as a consultant to help Him decide what is best for your life.  God has called you to trust Him and to take the next step of obedience according to His will.  

Hear what He is saying:

 

My plans for you are good and I know why I created you.   I know what I have destined you for, and I am willing to walk with you and empower you to move in the full measure of that destiny.  Are you still willing to walk there with Me? All I require of you is that you have a willing and obedient heart.

Don’t worry about the mistakes you’ve made, I will repair every area of your life that is tarnished.  It’s never My intent to leave you in your difficulties or failures.  My plans are to  fully restore you.  I created you in My image to be a carrier of My glory, and I want to accomplish that in your life. It is My good pleasure to bring a new level of joy and peace into your life as you turn to Me, and trust Me to accomplish My perfect plan for your life.

So remember:

GOD HAS A PLAN FOR YOUR LIFEWILL YOU FOLLOW IT?

Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” (NIV)

Isaiah 43:7  Even every one that is called by my name: for I have created him for my glory, I have formed him; yea, I have made him.

IF THIS WORD HAS BEEN A BLESSING,
CLICK THIS LINK TO RECEIVE IT DAILY

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

