DECLARE WAR AND PRESS TO VICTORY!

DestroyingStronghold_FB

My servants and My warriors,

This is the time to press into Me.  This is the time to get on your knees and seek My face like never before.  This is the time to stand in the gap cry out to Heaven.  This is the time to declare war; say no to satan and say no to the flesh.  This is the time to stop running, stop complaining, and start fighting on your knees.  Bring My name in the midst of the battle and let’s march forth, no one can stand against Me.  

Declare war on the attacks from the enemy and expel all his dark plans.  Stand firm on My word, put on the whole armor of God.  Raise the shield of faith, put the sword of the Spirit in your hand, lift it up, and let’s do battle.  Shout and declare that I am alive and My power and authority is on you.  Declare and decree that I AM bigger than any obstacle that may come across your paths.  I have given you authority and boldness to speak  the word and defeat the giants in your life. DECLARE WAR!

Say no to the tricks and schemes of the enemy, and declare war!  Stand and walk in faith and decree that you are coming out of this battle victorious!  Declare that no matter the trial, no matter the situation, no matter the situation, YOU WILL WIN    It doesn’t matter that things appear to look dark, and you feel like you will never make it through the storm, you must PRESS on through. 

You will make it and I will guide you every step of the way.  I will never leave you; I will protect you.  I need you to stand strong and press through the trials of life.  Remember what I said in My word.  “In this life you will have trials and tribulations, but be of good cheer, I have overcome the things of this world.”  I won the battle, I just need you to press your way through.

Now put your mind on Me not on your situations, and stop worrying about what you see.  If you put on the helmet of Salvation your mind will be trained to think on things above, and not beneath.  Your mind will be trained to think of Me, and seek My face.  And once your mind is on Me you will realize that I have been moving you forward, away from the failures of your past.  You will realize I’ve been moving you towards new land and the new blessings that I have for you.  Oh look to Me now and trust Me to get you through this situation.

So seek Me, and march forward in boldness!  Walk in My authority!  Sound the battle cry and march throughout the land.  The giants and mountains in your life will be defeated as you arise in faith. Your enemies will flee from you as you shout forth My victory in their face.  You shall come through every storm and every battle, for I AM with you.  Proclaim it by faith now that you are more than a conqueror.  Proclaim by faith victory and triumph, for this is the season to fight and expel the darkness.

I WON THE BATTLE, NOW PRESS YOUR WAY TO VICTORY!!!

1 Sam 4:9 Fight as never before, Philistines! If you don’t, we will become the Hebrews’ slaves just as they have been ours! Stand up like men and fight!”

2 Chronicles 13:12 And, behold, God himself is with us for our captain, and his priests with sounding trumpets to cry alarm against you. O children of Israel, fight ye not against the LORD God of your fathers; for ye shall not prosper.

John 16:33 These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

LISTEN TO WARFARE PRAYER

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

