STILL SMALL VOICE RADIO SHOW

 

STILL SMALL VOICE LISTEN1

HOPE FOR YOUR DELAYED ANSWERS

On Wednesday’s show we will discuss your responses to the word of encouragement you received entitled, “ARE YOU ON HOLD”.  We will talk about “DELAYED ANSWERS”, the things we go through, what we should and what we shouldn’t do while we are ON HOLD in our fiery furnace.

Wednesday also marks the 7TH and final day of our SPIRITUAL JERICHO MARCH.  I know you will rise up on this day PRAISING  AND SHOUTING DOWN the strongholds in your life.  So, I would love to hear about the strongholds that were destroyed during your Jericho March.

For the 2nd half of show 
We welcome Dr. George Tompkins of  Spirit Medical

Dr. George Tompkins D.O. treats more than your physical body; he treats your spirit as well.  The vision of Dr. George is to see each patient receive the total healing: spirit, mind, and body.  Dr. George incorporates prayer with treatment for those who desire or request it.  He also offers Christian spiritual help for the patient’s family as well.  Don’t you wish all doctors practiced this way?

If you have a medical question, please email me.  If we don’t answer them on the show, we will follow up with an email.

I don’t know about you but I am so fired up and ready to talk to you, and I pray you will be blessed by what you hear.

REMEMBER TO ALWAYS KEEP YOUR CHANNEL CLEAR SO YOU CAN HEAR THAT “STILL SMALL VOICE”

STILL SMALL VOICE RADIO SHOW

 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

