STILL SMALL VOICE RADIO SHOW CALL IN INFORMATION

Image

Hello Everyone,

I want to provide you with some very wonderful information about the show tomorrow.  Some of you have asked can you call in, and can you listen to the show live.  YES YOU CAN!!!

Here is the information you need to have a blessed time tomorrow: 

  • To call in to the live show tomorrow:
    • Call in number is:   877 711 5611  9am Pacific/ 12pm Eastern   

 

NOW, I NEED YOUR ASSISTANCE TO HELP ME PASS ON THE BLESSING OF THIS RADIO MINISTRY.

So, will you please do me a tremendous favor? 

When you go to the RADIOACTIVE BROADCASTING website, will you please sign in where you see the envelope and the verbiage, “Sign in here for your Sound Check Latest News, New Shows, Contests and Freebies” on the front page? 

This will allow the wonderful people at RadioActive Broadcasting, who host the show to send out updates me and the show.  It will also keep you up to date on the latest news, contests and some free gifts.  We want to be a blessing to as many people as possible

I am looking forward to hearing from you tomorrow, and I pray the show will be a blessing in your lives. 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

