RENEWED VISIONS AND BIRTHING OF VISIONS

Image

Because of the things you’ve encountered, you’ve become halted between two opinions, or have become double minded.  You’ve lost hope, your patience, and some have lost their vision.  At times you’ve cried out thinking that I have forsaken you.  And now you won’t believe that the promises, and the provision that I promised will come forth and into your life.

This is a new season, and it is a season of renewed vision.  It is a season of the manifestation of the promises.  And as I breathe new life into these dry bones, so not only will your vision be renewed, and hopes come alive, I will also make the provision needed to cause visions to become a reality.

And you who have wandered aimlessly with no vision and seemingly no purpose will have their purpose revealed to them.  I will give them vision, and hope and they will begin to walk the path that leads to their destiny.  Oh I speak not of fleshly visions, but the visions birth by My Spirit into the hearts and minds of man.  I speak of visions that will enhance the Kingdom of God in the earth today.  Visions that will cause My Kingdom to come, and My will to be done in earth as it is in heaven. 

These renewed visions and newly birthed visions will stir your hearts, motivate you, and ignite your passion.  With every step you take I will cause the visions to unfold before your eyes, and with each step the provision will be provided for the next step.  

Oh rejoice, for the dark night of the soul has come to an end, and no longer will you be caught between two opinions.  But, you will enter into a season of surety and steadfastness as each vision is renewed.  As in the past I have made the necessary arrangements, and I have made preparation for this time. I have moved things out, and put things into place that were necessary to bring this season of the manifestation of visions to fruitfulness.  Watch now as I do a new thing in your life, renewing visions, birthing visions, and causing these visions quickly to become a reality.

James 1:2-8  My brethren, count it all joy when ye fall into divers temptations; Knowing this, that the trying of your faith worketh patience.  But let patience have her perfect work, that ye may be perfect and entire, wanting nothing.  If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him.  But let him ask in faith, nothing wavering. For he that wavereth is like a wave of the sea driven with the wind and tossed. For let not that man think that he shall receive any thing of the Lord. A double minded man is unstable in all his ways.

Eph 4:23  And be renewed in the spirit of your mind; 

Hab.  2:3  For the vision is yet for an appointed time, but at the end it shall speak, and not lie: though it tarry, wait for it; because it will surely come, it will not tarry. 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

