HIS GRACE WILL SEE YOU THROUGH

TRUST IN GOD'S GRACE

Listen; in no way have I forgotten you. You cannot even begin to imagine how much I love and care for you. I have chosen you for such a time as this. I know you’re weary because you have been stuck where you are for such a long time. However, just as I was with Joseph in his holding place, so am I with you. You are where I need you to be right now because of the work that must be done for the Kingdom, and My grace is more than sufficient for you.

I know you’re being physically and emotionally challenged as never before, but I tell you that you are too close to give up now. All that you’ve been confronted with has strengthened your faith and caused you to be more than a survivor; YOU’RE AN OVERCOMER! 

Take a good look at yourself; can’t you see how strong you’ve become? Why would you even think of turning back to your old lifestyle just because of what you are going through? Be bold and courageous and trust in My grace. Take control of what you are going through just as you did in past times, with prayer and faith in Me. Let your prayers shake the very foundation of where you are, and watch doors swing wide open for you.

I say unto you, keep praying and trusting in Me. Do not turn right or left, but press on straight ahead. Do not give up, My grace will see you through. Yes, the times and circumstances will try your faith, but you will pass these tests just as you did before. My grace has always supplied all your needs, and it hasn’t changed, so never give up. Keep your eyes focused on Me and see this situation become a victory in My name.

MEDITATE ON HIS WORD:

Hebrews 10:38 Now the just shall live by faith: but if any man draw back, my soul shall have no pleasure in him.

2 Corinthians 12:9 And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.”

1 Peter 1:7 That the trial of your faith, being much more precious than of gold that perisheth, though it be tried with fire, might be found unto praise and honour and glory at the appearing of Jesus Christ

My Prayer ConfessionPrecious Lord, I shall not allow the enemy to cause me to give up. I have come this far by faith, and Your amazing grace, and I will continue to trust and stand on the word of the Lord. I will not take back my confession of faith. I will guard the word You have planted in my heart, and see the vision come to pass. In the name of Jesus, I have the victory!

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

