WHERE PEACEFUL WATERS FLOW BLESSES ANOTHER READER

Where_Peaceful_Water_Cover_for_Kindle

I just want to truly say that this book is such a blessing and I thank God for sister Shearon Hurst her writings and devotions go to a place in your life to heal the brokenhearted and bring refreshing strength and encouragement to wounded and dying souls. It is like God is speaking to you right where you are and the words we designed just for you. I love the book so much that I have purchased almost 20 copies to give to my sisters in Christ Jesus and my daughter and some of her friends.

Everyone has been blessed and are still being blessed. Thank you Minister Shearon Hurst we love you and thank God for you. You are truly a blessing to so many. I pray that God will return to you all of the marvelous blessings that He has given you to give to others. I will be placing more orders because the demand is great and greatly needed for every woman of God or anyone with a wounded soul.

I also have purchased several copies of your “Shh! God Is Trying To Tell You Something Word of Encouragement Devotional Journal”, we are being blessed every day with this journal. I will be ordering more copies of this book also. Thank you for your obedience to God and your steadfastness in not giving up. God bless you and your family and as you keep writing in Jesus Name we shall be buying, sharing, and growing in Christ Jesus.

Love you. From Kathryn Jennings.

 

Isn’t it time for you to read and meditate on the words in
“Where Peaceful Waters Flow Devotional”
and receive a word of encouragement? I know it will bless you.

Order or download a copy at the following retailers:

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

BooksAMillion

ITunes

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

