ACT NOW, DON’T LET THE WINDOW CLOSE

You’ve allowed yourself to become distracted by what is occurring around you. Now, things are falling behind, and you are feeling overwhelmed. It’s time to make some adjustments to your schedules, and start getting things done.  You can’t keep putting things off, waiting for a better time. Well, the time is now; the window is open.

If you are not sure what needs to be done first; ask Me, and I will tell you.  Then be obedient and follow through on what I’ve given you to do. If you don’t prioritize your work, the events that I have planned for you will be overlooked, and you will find yourself falling behind, and being overwhelmed again. I don’t want that to happen to you. You must act now.

It’s time to get focused, and it’s time to draw nearer to Me. It’s time to lay aside your plans, and work according to the plans that I have set for you. Do not delay any longer; for I am here waiting to assist you. If you are obedient to My words and act quickly, your blessings multiply and overtake you. If you choose to procrastinate, you will miss the full blessing that’s waiting for you. Don’t let the window close; act now.

Do not be as others who linger and procrastinate until the optimum opportunity has passed by. Be a person of action. Act now. This is your time. This is your season. No more delays. I am right beside you to empower you, but only you can make the choice to stop procrastinating. It might be hard at first, but once you get started the hardest part will be behind you, and the rest will seem like a breeze. The window is open, act now.

MEDITATE ON HIS WORD:

Deu. 28:1-2 And it shall come to pass, if thou shalt hearken diligently unto the voice of the LORD thy God, to observe and to do all his commandments which I command thee this day, that the LORD thy God will set thee on high above all nations of the earth: And all these blessings shall come on thee, and overtake thee, if thou shalt hearken unto the voice of the LORD thy God

P.sa 119:60 I made haste, and delayed not to keep thy commandments.

Pro. 16:3 Commit thy works unto the LORD, and thy thoughts shall be established.

Isa. 1:19-20 If ye be willing and obedient, ye shall eat the good of the land: But if ye refuse and rebel, ye shall be devoured with the sword: for the mouth of the LORD hath spoken it. 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

