IT WILL BE AS YOU BELIEVE

FROM SOON TO BE RELEASED DEVOTIONAL
“WHEN MY HEART IS OVERWHELMED”

Be overwhelmed no longer. The trials that you went through were to prepare you for greater things to come. My hand has been upon you, guiding you and bringing you to this point. I know it hasn’t been easy, but do not despise the journey; nor the small beginning. I designed this journey so your latter will be greater than your former.  Every step you’ve taken has been a continual unfolding of My purposes for you, and if you believe in My word, it will be as you believe.

Yes, I’ve been guiding you along this path, and I will continue to do so.  However, it is up to you to stay yielded to Me, so that I can work through you. I will not force anything on you. Freely I give to you, and freely I want you to decide to stay on this path. Everything is in place. All I require of you is obedience; and a willingness to allow Me to ordain your steps, and it will be as you believe it to be.

As you can see, there is no time for doubt or unbelief in your life, so please don’t give into it. I have shown you the obstacles that have come against you, and I’ve given you the keys to their defeat. Therefore, use them and stand firm in your faith. Keep your face set like a flint and don’t back down. My child, don’t get weary, don’t give up. Run, run on and take hold of your dreams. Be ye strong in the Lord, and it will be as you believe.

Read and Meditate on His Word:

Pro 23:7  For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he:

Job 8:7  Though thy beginning was small, yet thy latter end should greatly increase.

Isa. 50:7  For the Lord GOD will help me; therefore shall I not be confounded: therefore have I set my face like a flint, and I know that I shall not be ashamed.

Mat 9:29  Then touched he their eyes, saying, According to your faith be it unto you.

Eph. 6:10  Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.

***It takes FAITH to RECEIVE what God has promised you.
Therefore, to RECEIVE His promises have FAITH in God.***

****************************************
LISTEN TO STILL SMALL VOICE NEW BROADCAST… 
“REMEMBER THE BLESSINGS”

It will remind you to count your blessings and to be thankful for them. 

 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

