ALL IS WELL

I know you’ve been a little distressed lately about your walk with Me. All is well. Be patient and continue to press your way through the uneasiness that you feel. I have seen the doubts lingering in your mind, and the ways that the enemy has tried to bring confusion into your life. Do not worry My child, I will not allow any harm to come to you.

Even though you’ve been struggling, I’m pleased it didn’t stop you from speaking forth the words I planted in you. Yes, in the midst of it all, you’re still speaking forth all I’ve shown you. I am well pleased. Don’t worry about whether you are in the right place, you are. I have placed you exactly where you need to be. And although, you may not see the fruits of your labor yet, I do. Be patient, soon everything will be made clear. My precious child, I adore you. I am so proud of you, and I am with you.

Read and Meditate on His Word:

Job 22:21  Acquaint now thyself with him, and be at peace: thereby good shall come unto thee.

Job 23:10  But he knoweth the way that I take: when he hath tried me, I shall come forth as gold.

 Hag. 1:13  Then spake Haggai the LORD’S messenger in the LORD’S message unto the people, saying, I am with you, saith the LORD.

1Co. 14:33  For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all churches of the saints.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ALL IS WELL

  1. Hannah M says:

    That was beautifully written, Shearon. I do believe that God wants us to rest and rejoice in him until the season ends. Thank you for writing that. 🙂

    • Hi Hannah, I am so grateful the message blessed you. God gets the glory. I agree with you, the loves it when we rest and rejoice in Him. It brings about a refreshing to our soul. Love and blessings to you, Shearon

Leave a Reply

