KEEP THE FAITH

I’ve told you before, be done with all drama of the past.  Today is a new day; it’s a full of new opportunities. It’s a day to move forward and begin again, and it can happen, if you let go of your pain. Rise up in faith this day and refuse to allow the enemy to get you off course.  Quiet your soul and settle into the responsibilities given to you for this time.  It will be through faith and perseverance that you will achieve what I have set before you.

By faith remove the stigma of condemnation; rise up in new hope and confidence knowing that you are more than a conqueror.  Set your face like flint and allow nothing to deter you from your desired and sought-after goal.  I am your hope. I am your strength.  I am your very present help and I won’t leave you. Stay close to Me, and don’t neglect your times of intimacy with Me, for that is where your strength lies.  Now, keep the faith and trust in Me to guide you through this new time in your life.

The most amazing things in life tend to happen right at the moment you’re
about to give up hope. Keep the faith, God will answer on time.

Read and Meditate on His Word:

Psa. 46:1-3  God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble. Therefore will not we fear, though the earth be removed, and though the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea;  Though the waters thereof roar and be troubled, though the mountains shake with the swelling thereof. Selah.

Rom. 8:1  There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.

Rom. 8:37 Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in devotions, faith, hope, inspirational, Inspirational Writing, inspires, WHERE PEACEFUL WATERS FLOW DEVOTIONAL and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

