BELIEVE IN ME FOR YOURSELF

You find it easy to speak faith and believe in My promises for others.  However, you cannot see the wealth of opportunities that await you.  Just as you stand, believe, and prophesy over the lives of others, I want you to do the same for your life.

Unlimited possibilities are a lofty statement, but it is a true proclamation of who you are and the potential that is welled up inside you.  Within you is a huge vault of positive effects, which have benefited others, and they will do the same for you. 
 

I have poured so much into you, and it’s time you start believing and acting upon the words of faith you’ve spoken into others to change your life. Take the initial step and move where your heart is leading you.  I’m waiting to unleash My power through you in an instant. 

You have always had enough strength, trust and faith to believe that I could do the impossible in the lives of those you intercede for, now show Me you have enough faith and trust to believe I can do the same for you.

My child, I am no respecter of persons, what I’ve done for others I will do for you.  It’s time you believe in Me for yourself.

Read and Meditate on His Word:

                                                                           
Mark 11:22 And Jesus answering saith unto them, Have faith in God.

John 20:29 Jesus saith unto him, Thomas, because thou hast seen me, thou hast believed: blessed are they that have not seen, and yet have believed.

Phil 2:12 Wherefore, my beloved, as ye have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling.

Acts 10:35 Then Peter opened his mouth, and said, Of a truth I perceive that God is no respecter of persons

 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

