I’M SENDING OPPORTUNITIES YOUR WAY

You’re entering a new season, and I’m sending opportunities your way.  Don’t allow the size of the opportunity cause you to back away. Don’t allow the adversary to make you think that you can’t do it; for the task is not too great. You are entering your season of a more effective ministry than you have ever imagined.  This ministry will take you beyond the walls of the sanctuary, and there’s no place for fear. Wasn’t that the word I spoke to your spirit yesterday?  I said, “Have no fear; I am with you. All is well.”

Yes, I am with you. My hand of anointing is upon your life.  Speak forth those things that be not as though they were. I give you the authority to speak it, teach it, minister the word as if it were Me.  Child, pray in My name; pray for them and I will hear you. Decree a thing and see it happen. See it; see it before it happens.  I am with you.

The things that once held you back will be no more. Your supposed infirmities, which have tried to hinder your journey will become rays of light to shine on your ways, and your testimony will draw many unto Me.   You know it’s time.  You see those who are hurting; you know they need to hear about who I am. Hold back no more. I’m sending opportunities your way.  Now, stir up the gifts that I have poured into you and go forth.    

Read and Meditate on His Word:

1 Cor. 16:9 “For a wide door for effective service has opened to me, and there are many adversaries.”

Job 22:28  Thou shalt also decree a thing, and it shall be established unto thee: and the light shall shine upon thy ways

2Ti 1:6-7  Wherefore I put thee in remembrance that thou stir up the gift of God, which is in thee by the putting on of my hands. For God hath not given us the spirit of fear, but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

Mar 16:15  And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature. 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in devotions, faith, hope, inspirational, Inspirational Writing, WHERE PEACEFUL WATERS FLOW DEVOTIONAL and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

