PRINCIPLES OF THE KINGDOM

Today is the day to declare and decree that which I have whispered into your heart.  When My own speak back to Me the words that I have spoken to them; then My hand will move heaven and earth to bring into the natural realm that which I have said to them in the secret place.  These are the principles of the Kingdom, and I want to you walk in these principles.

Everything that I do is by the words that I speak. As you speak that which I have spoken you; then that which was hoped for will become a reality. As you speak My words into the atmosphere, you will begin to see in the spirit that which I have promised. Then your faith will be renewed, and that which you have hoped for will no longer seem impossible to you. 

My Kingdom principles, I am teaching you the principles that will cause My will to be done on earth as it is in heaven. However, before that can happen, you must know what My will is. I will withhold no good thing from you. Abide in Me; let My words abide in you, and come to Me in the secret place.   In our secret place, I will whisper in your heart My perfect will for your life.  I will reveal to you the mysteries of Heaven.  

My child, write that which I speak to your heart. It is important for you to write it down; then as you read and meditate on My word, speak it back to Me. Yes, put Me in remembrance of My word. The voice of My Spirit whispers ever so softly and often if what I say is not written, it is forgotten. My disciples wrote what My Spirit whispered to them. Listen; hear what My Spirit is saying and spend time with Me.

Heed the words that I speak and become a doer of My word. Speak My word back to Me. These are principles of the Kingdom; speak them, live by them and they will change your life. Now, let My will shall be done on earth as it is in heaven.

Read and Meditate on His Word:

Heb. 11:3 Through faith we understand that the worlds were framed by the word of God, so that things which are seen were not made of things which do appear.

John 15:7  If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

Psa. 84:11  For the LORD God is a sun and shield: the LORD will give grace and glory: no good thing will he withhold from them that walk uprightly.

Deu. 29:29  The secret things belong unto the LORD our God: but those things which are revealed belong unto us and to our children for ever, that we may do all the words of this law.

Isa. 43:26  Put me in remembrance: let us plead together: declare thou, that thou mayest be justified.

Isa. 55:11  So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it.

Mat 6:10  Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in devotions, faith, hope, inspirational, Inspirational Writing, WHERE PEACEFUL WATERS FLOW DEVOTIONAL and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

