LEAVE IT IN MY HAND

When you prayed about that problem, you gave it to Me, and then something happened to cause you to dwell on it again. Now, you cannot seem to get the problem off your mind, and the peace you received has slowly faded away. You gave it to Me; don’t take it back, leave it in My hands. Leave it in the hands of the One who knows all about it.

I know this is a tender subject, and not easy to deal with. However, there isn’t anything else you could have done about it; isn’t that why you came to Me? You gave it to Me, don’t take it back. Leave it in My hands. You have done all you can do and said everything that needs to be said. Now, you must release it and leave it with Me and stand.  Be obedient to My word and stand.  Things will get better when you take your hands off of it and leave it with Me.

Do not allow the enemy to continue to taunt you. Every time he tries to remind you of what happened; stop thinking about it and rebuke him. Then give thanks in My name, and release it unto Me again, and leave it there. Do this every time the enemy comes against you; for this is the only way to defeat the enemy, and the way to resolve your problem.

Now, leave it in My hands, and thank Me as you patiently wait for Me to bring it to pass.

 

Read and Meditate on His Word:

Psa 37:5  Commit thy way unto the LORD; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.

Psa 55:22  Cast thy burden upon the LORD, and he shall sustain thee: he shall never suffer the righteous to be moved.

Isa 26:3  Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee.

Eph 6:13  Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

Heb 6:15  And so, after he had patiently endured, he obtained the promise.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

