SOMETHNG NEW

I desire to do something new in your life.  I have brought you to this place at this chosen time, and although it has been long, and at times difficult, you have persevered and remained faithful to My Word.  Because of your patience and endurance, you’ve opened the way for me to do something new in your life.

The new things I want to do in your life requires you to let go of the former things and make room for the new. If your mind is wrapped up in things from the past, it will hinder your ability to see the new things that I want to do in your life.  Therefore, don’t allow the enemy to come against you with thoughts about the past and block your vision. He will try to stop you from seeing all that I have for you by reminding you of your past mistakes.

My child, let no one or anything bring condemnation in you your life, and don’t allow anyone to hinder you.  I have set you free; therefore, rise into this new thing, for this new thing is of Me. I called you, and I planned the way before you.  And although the roads at times might be a little bumpy, they are also filled with much happiness and prosperity.  For this is My desire to see My children blessed with all the good things I have for them.

Now, My child, stand I encourage you to against every attack that comes your way to hinder the path I have chosen for you.  If you continue to stand firm and be obedient to My word; I will prepare a table for you in the presence of your enemies and will cause them to be at peace with you.  Oh, I am doing something new in your life, so prepare yourself to receive it.

Read and Meditate on HIs Word:

Heb. 6:15  And so, after he had patiently endured, he obtained the promise.

Rom. 8:1  There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.

Deu. 31:8  And the LORD, he it is that doth go before thee; he will be with thee, he will not fail thee, neither forsake thee: fear not, neither be dismayed.

Luk. 12:32  Fear not, little flock; for it is your Father’s good pleasure to give you the kingdom.

Psa. 23:5  Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

Pro. 16:7  When a man’s ways please the LORD, he maketh even his enemies to be at peace with him.

Isa. 43:18-19 Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old.  Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it?  I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.  

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

