WAKE UP CHURCH AND PRAY!!

STILL SMALL VOICE NEW BROADCAST
WAKE UP CHURCH AND PRAY
Mark 14:32-42, Luke 22:39-46

The Lord is opening His people’s eyes to the plight of the world around them. For too long, many of us have turned our focus inward. We’ve been so concerned with the things that affect us directly that we have forgotten about the ones that have not yet come to know Jesus. We thought the things going on in other nations did not concern us, and as a result, the things that happened in other nations have come upon us. Now the world in which we live in has become sick.  We have not been advancing the Lord’s kingdom and bringing breakthroughs into the lives of those who need to know who the Lord is. We have allowed the enemy to gain too much ground.  Wake Up Church and Pray!

The Lord told His disciples the reason they couldn’t cast the evil spirit out of the child, was because they didn’t have enough power, and the power they needed would come forth by prayer and fasting. And if we want to see a change in the land, church humble themselves, pray, seek the Lord’s face and turn from our wicked ways. So that the Lord will hear from heaven; forgive our sins and heal our land.

Church, it’s time to wake up and pray, because the Lord wants to heal the land, but He’s waiting on us; the church; we who confess to be Christians, to stand on His word.  He is waiting for us to stop denying who He is and what He said. It’s time we stop being as little children tossed to and fro and carried about with every wind of doctrine.  It’s time to grow up, and start boldly speaking the truth, and speak it in love so people will be drawn unto Him. It’s time to WAKE UP CHURCH AND PRAY!
 

The Lord gave me this word a while back about His concern for His church:

My spirit is crying out for My people. Help My people.
The church is beginning to look like the world.
People do not want to go to church.
What have they done to My Church?
What has happened to My Church?

There must be a separation.
Ministers deceiving My people.
What have they done to My Church?
Help My people. My people are being led astray.
Use the keys to set My people free.

It’s time church to use the keys, wake up and pray! 

Meditate on My Word: 2 Chr. 7:14, Matt. 16:18-19, Eph. 5:25

TUNE IN AND LISTEN TO “WAKE UP CHURCH AND PRAY

IGNITE YOUR PRAYER LIFE SO THE LORD CAN HEAL THE LAND

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment